Manage Enrolled Members

***You must be a Site Administrator to use this***


View Site Members and Status

You may view the list of people enrolled in the website, change a member’s role, or expire/re-enable a member by clicking on the 'Administration' button in the Menu Bar, then clicking on 'Manage Enrolled Members.' A form appears that lists all users – email addresses, display names, site role, and expiration date (if any).

Picture Manage Enrolled Members


Update roles for many members at a time

Just check the circle under the 'roles' column to change members' roles. You may do this for many members, then click the Save button at the bottom of the form. You may also expire or delete members' enrollments from this site the same way.


Delete or expire multiple members at one time

You may also delete, or expire, multiple members by checking the appropriate boxes to the right side of the pop-up form. Click the Save button to save your changes.